As part of its institutional policy, Banexcoin has established that due to tax issues in each country and in other cases due to sanctions imposed by international organizations on some countries, it does not accept as Customers:

  • US citizens, regardless of their current country of residence
  • Citizens of Afghanistan, Democratic Republic of the Congo, North Korea, Cuba, Eritrea, Guinea-Bissau, Iran, Iraq, Lebanon, Libya, Mali, Namibia, Central African Republic, Syria, Sudan, Somalia, South Sudan, Tajikistan and Yemen